Multi-Generational Serving

Volunteer to help in any of these areas:

Spring Break Mission Trip
During Oldham County Spring Break. Contact Brandon Rose at brandon@crestwoodbaptist.org

Vacation Bible School
July 11-15, 2016. Contact Samantha Snyder at samantha@crestwoodbaptist.org

Sunday School Ministry or adoption
Contact Becky Oldham at becky@crestwoodbaptist.org

Weekday Preschool
Contact Lisa Carrithers at lisa@crestwoodbaptist.org

Young at Heart (3rd Mondays at noon)
Contact Mary White at maryw@crestwoodbaptist.org

Homebound/Hospital visitation
Contact Greg Crowe at gregc@thorntonsinc.com

CBC Musicals
Contact Greg Cagle at greg@crestwoodbaptist.org

Upward
December – March.Contact Scott Riggs at scott@crestwoodbaptist.org

D-Now
October. Contact Brandon Rose at brandon@crestwoodbaptist.org